Skip to main content
Mediaplex_tag
Maryland Header Logo
Search Button

facebook icon twitter icon google icon youtube icon pinterest icon foursquare icon

Skip Navigation Links
Home
Places To See
Things To Do
Places To Stay
Places To Eat
Getting Here
About MD
Related Items

Find Events
Go
Events Date Range
From From Date Picker
To    To Date Picker Go

flash divider

Sign up for Newsletter
Subscribe

flash divider
 Interactive map
Destination Travel Guide
DESTINATION MARYLAND The Official Guide To Maryland State Travel
Order or view now >>

 

Maryland State House 
Executive Directors Council to the Maryland Tourism
Development Board - 2014

Mr. Kevin Atticks, DCD
Maryland Wineries Association
1940 Greenspring Drive, Ste. E
Timonium, MD 21093
T: 410-252-WINE; 800-237-WINE;
F: 240-525-7438
Email: kevin@marylandwine.com 

Ms. Rachelina Bonacci
Chair, MDMO
Executive Director
Howard County Tourism & Promotion
8267 Main St, Side Entrance
Ellicott City, MD  21043
410-313-1900; 800-288-8747;
F: 410-313-1902
Email:rachelina@visithowardcounty.com 

Ms. Deborah Carter
Executive Director
Maryland Association of Campgrounds
Buttonwood Beach RV Resort,
PO Box 28
Earleville, MD 21919-0028
T: 410-275-2108; F: 410-275-8309
Email:debcarter@buttonwoodbeach.com 

Mr. Patrick Donoho
President
Maryland Retailers Association
171 Conduit Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
T: 410-269-1440; F: 410-269-0325
Email:  pdonoho@mdra.org 

Mr. Terry Hasseltine, CSEE
Executive Director
Maryland Office of Sports Marketing
The Warehouse@ Camden Yards
323 W. Camden Street, 5th fl.
Baltimore, MD 21201
T: 410-223-4139
Email: thasseltine@MarylandSports.us

Dr. Roy Littlefield
Executive Director
WMDA Service & Auto Repair Association
1532 Pointer Ridge Place, Suite E
Bowie, MD 20716-1883
T: 1-800-492-0329; F: 301-390-3161
Email:  royel3@aol.com  

Mr. Ross Peddicord
Chair
Maryland Tourism Council
P.O. Box 298
Baltimore, MD  21032
Phone: 301-696-1060
Email: ross.peddicord@maryland.gov

Mr. JT Smith
Executive Director
Brewers Association of Maryland
P.O. Box 493
Frederick, MD 21705
T: 202-246-8967
Email: JT@MarylandBeer.org 
 

 

 

 

Ms. Mary Presley
Executive Administrator
Maryland Motorcoach Association
P.O. Box 320252
Alexandria, VA 22320
Phone: 571-312-7112
Email:mpresley@marylandmotorcoach.org 

Ms. Roslyn Racanello
Co-Chair
Maryland Coalition of Heritage Areas
PO Box 745
Hughesville, MD 20637
T: 301-274-4083; F: 301-274-1924
Email:southernmarylandheritage@tccsmd.org

Mr. David Reel, CAE
President/CEO
Maryland Hotel & Lodging Association
839 Bestgate Road, Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
T: 410-974-4472; F: 410-266-7463
Email: dreel@mdassn.com   

Ms. Jane Springer
Executive Director
Maryland State Licensed Beverage Association
150 E. Main Street, Suite 104
Westminster, MD 21157
T: 410-876-3424; F: 410-871-2545
Email: mdtam@msn.com

Mr. Melvin R. Thompson
Vice President - Government Relations
Restaurant Association of Maryland
6301 Hillside Court
Columbia, MD 21046
T: 410-290-6800 x1007; F: 410-290-6882
Email:mthompson@marylandrestaurants.com  

Mr. Marshall Weston Jr.
President and CEO
Restaurant Association of Maryland
6301 Hillside Court
Columbia, MD  21046
T: 410-290-6800 X1013
Email: mweston@marylandrestaurants.com

Ms. Susan Zellers
Marine Trades Association of Maryland
PO Box 3148
Annapolis, MD 21403
T: 410-269-0741; F: 410-626-1940
Email:  susan@mtam.org

Ms. Roseanne Souza
Executive Director
Maryland Tourism Education Foundation
P.O. Box 128
Annapolis, MD  21404-0128
T: 410-573-1300; F: 410-573-1305
Email: Roseanne@souza.com

 

 


 
MARYLAND OFFICE OF TOURISM PRESS ROOM STUDENTS 511 TRAVEL INFO CONTACT US SITE MAP
GROUPS GREEN TRAVEL MARYLAND.GOV MARTIN O'MALLEY, GOVERNOR ACCESSIBILITY PRIVACY
Maryland Footer Logo