County Contacts
Skip to main content
Mediaplex_tag
Maryland Header Logo
Search Button

facebook icon twitter icon google icon youtube icon pinterest icon foursquare icon

Skip Navigation Links
Home
Places To See
Things To Do
Places To Stay
Places To Eat
Getting Here
About MD
Related Items

Find Events
Go
Events Date Range
From From Date Picker
To    To Date Picker Go

flash divider

Sign up for Newsletter
Subscribe

flash divider
 Interactive map
Destination Travel Guide
DESTINATION MARYLAND The Official Guide To Maryland State Travel
Order or view now >>

County Contacts 

Tall Ship photo 
MARYLAND OFFICE OF TOURISM DEVELOPMENT
COUNTY CONTACTS LIST
2014

ALLEGANY COUNTY
Barbara G. Buehl, Director
Allegany County Tourism
13 Canal Street, Room 306
Cumberland, MD  21502
301-777-5138; 800-425-2067
Fax: 301-777-5137
Email: barb@mdmountainside.com
Website:  www.mdmountainside.com

ANNAPOLIS/ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY
Connie Del Signore, President and CEO
Annapolis & Anne Arundel County CVB
26 West Street
Annapolis, MD  21401
410-280-0445; Toll Free: 888-302-2852
Fax: 410-263-9591
Email: cdelsignore@visitannapolis.org
Website:  www.visitannapolis.org

BALTIMORE CITY
Sam Rogers
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Visit Baltimore
100 Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-659-7300; Fax: 443-817-0613
Email: srogers@baltimore.org  
Website:  www.baltimore.org

BALTIMORE COUNTY
Marjorie Hampson, Director
Baltimore County Tourism and Promotion
Office of Communications
400 Washington Avenue
Towson, MD  21204
410-887-4289; Fax:  410-337-8496
Email:  mhampson@baltimorecountymd.gov  
Website:  www.enjoybaltimorecounty.com  

CALVERT COUNTY
Joyce A. Baki, Tourism Specialist
Calvert County Department of Economic Development
175 Main Street
Prince Frederick, MD  20678
410-535-4583; Toll-free: 800-331-9771
Fax:  410-535-4585
Email:  bakija@co.cal.md.us
Website:  www.ecalvert.com

CAROLINE COUNTY
Kathleen Mackel, Director
Caroline County Office of Tourism
10219 River Landing Road
Denton, MD  21629
410-479-2730; Fax:  410-479-5563
Email:  kmackel@tourcaroline.com   
Website:  www.tourcaroline.com
 
CARROLL COUNTY
Yvonne (Bonnie) Staub, Manager
Carroll County Office of Tourism
225 N. Center Street, Room 107
Westminster, MD  21157
1-800-272-1933; 410-386-2898
Fax: 410-876-1560
Email: ystaub@ccg.carr.org
Website:  www.carrollcountytourism.org

CECIL COUNTY
Sandy Turner, Tourism Coordinator
Cecil County Tourism
Perryville Outlet Center
68 Heather Lane, Suite #43
Perryville, MD  21903-2554
410-996-6299; 1-800-CECIL-95
Fax:  1-866-466-7069
Email: cecil.tourism@ccgov.org
Website:  www.SeeCecil.org

CHARLES COUNTY
Catherine Carroll, Tourism Marketing Coordinator
Charles County Government
P.O. Box 2150; 200 Baltimore Street
La Plata, MD  20646
800-766-3386; 301-396-5819
Fax:  301-885-1311
Email: carrollc@charlescounty.org  
Website:  www.charlescountymd.gov

DORCHESTER COUNTY
Amanda Fenstermaker, Director
Dorchester County Tourism
2 Rose Hill Place
Cambridge, MD  21613
410-228-1000; Fax: 410-221-6545
Email: info@tourdorchester.org
Website:  www.tourdorchester.org

FREDERICK COUNTY
John Fieseler, Executive Director
Tourism Council of Frederick County, Inc.
151 S. East Street
Frederick, MD  21701
301-600-2888; 800-999-3613
Fax: 301-600-4044
Email: tourism@fredco-md.net
Website:  www.fredericktourism.org

GARRETT COUNTY
Sarah Duck, Director of Tourism & Marketing
Garrett County Chamber of Commerce
15 Visitors Center Drive
McHenry, MD 21541
301-387-8746; Fax: 301-387-2080
Email:  sarah@garrettchamber.com
Website:  www.visitdeepcreek.com

 

 

HARFORD COUNTY
Winifred Roche, Tourism & Marketing Manager
Harford County Office of Tourism
220 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD  21014
410-638-3059; Fax:  410-879-8043
Visitor Info: 410-638-3059
Email:  wjroche@harfordcountymd.gov
Website:  www.harfordmd.com

HOWARD COUNTY
Rachelina Bonacci, Executive Director
Howard County Tourism & Promotion
8267 Main St, Side Entrance
Ellicott City, MD  21043
410-313-1900; 800-288-8747
Fax: 410-313-1902
Email:  rachelina@visithowardcounty.com
Website:  www.VisitHowardCounty.com

KENT COUNTY
Bernadette Bowman, Director
Kent County Office of Tourism and Economic Development
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD  21620
410-778-0416; Fax: 410-778-2746
Email:  tourism@kentcounty.com  
Website:  www.kentcounty.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Kelly Groff, Executive Director
CVB of Montgomery, MD, Inc.
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 800
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-2060; 877-789-6904
Fax: 240-777-2065
Email: kgroff@visitmontgomery.com
Website:  www.visitmontgomery.com

PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY
Matthew Neitzey, Executive Director
Prince George’s County CVB
9200 Basil Court, Suite 101
Largo, MD  20774
301-925-8300; Fax:  301-925-2053
Email: mneitzey@co.pg.md.us
Website:  www.visitprincegeorges.com

QUEEN ANNE’S COUNTY
Deborah Carroll Birch
Tourism Development Manager
Queen Anne’s County Tourism
425 Piney Narrows Road
Chester, MD 21619
410-604-2100; Fax: 410-604-2101
Email: dbirch@qac.org
Website:  www.visitqueenannes.com

ST. MARY’S COUNTY
Carolyn Laray, Tourism Manager
St. Mary’s County Department of Economic
  and Community Development
P.O. Box 653; 23115 Leonard Hall Dr.
Leonardtown, MD  20650
301-475-4200 x1403; Fax: 301-475-4414
Email: carolyn.laray@stmarysmd.com
Website:  www.VisitStMarysMd.com

SOMERSET COUNTY
Julie M. Widdowson, Tourism Director
Somerset County Tourism
P.O. Box 243; (Deliveries):  11440 Ocean Hwy.
Princess Anne, MD  21853
410-651-2968; 800-521-9189; Fax:  410-651-3917
Email: tourism@somersetmd.us
Website:  www.visitsomerset.com

TALBOT COUNTY
Cassandra M. Vanhooser, Director
Talbot County Office of Tourism
11 S. Harrison Street
Easton, MD  21601
410-770-8000; Fax: 410-770-8057
Email: cvanhooser@talbotcountymd.gov
Website:  www.tourtalbot.org

WASHINGTON COUNTY
Betsy DeVore, Director of Sales
Hagerstown-Washington County CVB
16 Public Square
Hagerstown, MD  21740
301-791-3246 ext. 14; Fax: 301-791-2601
Email:  betsyd@marylandmemories.com
Website:  www.marylandmemories.com

WICOMICO COUNTY
Steve Miller, Tourism Manager
Wicomico County CVB
P.O Box 2333
Salisbury, MD 21802
410-548-4914; 800-332-TOUR; Fax: 410-341-4996
Email: smiller@wicomicocounty.org
Website:  www.wicomicotourism.org
     
WORCESTER COUNTY
Lisa Challenger, Director
Worcester County Tourism
104 West Market Street
Snow Hill, MD  21863
410-632-3110; 800-852-0335; Fax: 410-632-3158
Email: lisac@co.worcester.md.us
Website:  www.visitworcester.org
  
OCEAN CITY
Donna Abbott, Tourism and Marketing Director
Town of Ocean City
4001 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD  21842
410-289-2800; 1-800-626-2326
Fax: 410-289-0058
Email: dabbott@ococean.com
Website:  www.ococean.com

   

 
MARYLAND OFFICE OF TOURISM PRESS ROOM STUDENTS 511 TRAVEL INFO CONTACT US SITE MAP
GROUPS GREEN TRAVEL MARYLAND.GOV MARTIN O'MALLEY, GOVERNOR ACCESSIBILITY PRIVACY
Maryland Footer Logo